Alumni

Name Graduation Year Curernt Institution Email
Sisi Tran 2007 University of Toronto sisi.tran@utoronto.ca
Heike Winterheld   2008 Washington University (St. Louis) heikewin@gmail.com
Lane Beckes 2009 Bradley University lanebeckes@gmail.com
Kristina Durante (post-doc) 2009-2011 Rutgers University kdurante@business.rutgers.edu
Jhon Wlaschin   2011 University of Saint Thomas (Saint Paul) jhonwlaschin@gmail.com
Yanna Weisberg 2011 Linfield College  yweisber@linfield.edu
Jessica Salvatore 2011 Virginia Commonwealth University jesalvatore@vcu.edu
Sandra Shallcross 2013 Hennepin County Medical Center sandra.shallcross@gmail.com
Maryhope Howland 2013 Facebook maryhope@gmail.com
John Kim   2013 Leslie University john.s.kim.84@gmail.com
Stephanie Cantú   2013 University of Saint Thomas (Houston) stephaniemcantu@gmail.com
Theo Waters (post-doc) 2013-2015 New York University (Abu Dhabi) theo.waters@nyu.edu
Jennifer Fillo 2014 SUNY at Buffalo jenniferafillo@gmail.com
Emma Marshall   2015 Deakin University (Australia)   emma.marshall@deakin.edu.au
Allison Farrell  2016 Wayne State University  akfarrell10@gmail.com
John Myers 2016 Northern Arizona University myers458@umn.edu
Ohad Szepsenwol (post-doc) 2013-2016 Hebrew University ohad.sheps@gmail.com